One Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite AK Müller Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

 

Leitung

 

 

Prof Müller

Name:

Prof. Dr. Christa E. Müller

 E-Mail-Adresse:

christa.mueller@uni-bonn.de

 Telefon:

73-2301

 

 



 

Sekretariat

Studentische Angelegenheiten

 Porträt Female

 

Name:

Beate Ponatowski

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

pharmchem@uni-bonn.de

 Telefon:

73-3890

Porträt Female

Name:

Martina Freudenthal

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

m.freudenthal@uni-bonn.de

 Telefon:

73-2698

 

Neuroallianz – Managment

Dominik Thimm

Name:

Dr. Dominik Thimm

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

dtimm@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-60262

Porträt Female

Name:

Silvia Schröder

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

silvia.schroeder@uni-bonn.de

 Telefon:

73-60260

 



Wiss. Mitarbeiter und Postdocs

Aliaa Abdelaram



Name:

Dr. Aliaa Abdelrahman

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

aabdelra@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-6404

 

 

 

Porträt Female



Name:

Dr. Anais Barre

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

abarre@uni-bonn.de

 Telefon:

73-2480

 

 

 

 

     

Nadar Boshta


Name:

Dr. Nader Boshta

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

nboshta@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-4047

 

 

Ahmed Elgokha


Name:

 

Dr. Ahmed Abdelaleem Hassan Elgokha


E-Mail-Adresse:

aelgokha@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-6404

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ali El-Tayeb


Name:

Dr. Ali El-Tayeb

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

a.el-tayeb@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-2697

 

 

Sonja Hinz


Name:

Dr. Sonja Hinz

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

shinz@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-6422

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jörg Hockemeyer

Name:

Dr. Jörg Hockemeyer

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

joerg.hockemeyer@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-3636

 

Porträt Male


Name:

Dr. Marcus A. Hubert

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

hubert@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-2845

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anton Ivanov


Name:

Dr. Anton Ivanov

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

aivanov@uni-bonn.de

 Telefon:

73-2564

 

 

Lee Sangyong


Name:

Dr. Sangyong Lee

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

sangyongsangyong@yahoo.de

Telefon:

73-2480/73-2576

 

 

 

 

 

 

Porträt Female

Name:

Dr. Meryem Köse

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

mkoese@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-7860

 

 

Enas Malik

Name:

Dr. Enas Mustafa Malik

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

enas.malik@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-2360

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vigneshwaran


Name:

Dr. Vigneshwaran Namasivayam

E-Mail-Adresse:

namasiva@bit.uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-5228

 

 

Porträt Male


Name:

Dr. Thanigaimalai Pillayiar

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

thanigai@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-2360

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anke Schiedel

 

Name:

PD Dr. Anke Schiedel

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

schiedel@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-6457


 

 

Dominik Thimm

 

Name:

Dr. Dominik Thimm

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

dthimm@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-6457


 

 

 

Technische Mitarbeiter

Angelika Fischer



Name:

Angelika Fischer

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

angelika.fischer@uni-bonn.de 

Telefon:

73-6441

 

 



Name:

 

 

E-Mail-Adresse:


Telefon:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Porträt Female


Name:

Annette Reiner

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

annette.reiner@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-2525

 

 

Porträt Female


Name:

Inge Renner

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

inge.renner@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-3636/73-3685

 

 

 

 

 

 

Porträt Female


Name:

Marion Schneider

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

marion.schneider@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-7860/73-2565

 

 

Katharina Sylvester


Name:

Katharina Sylvester

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

kathiem@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-2552/73-6513

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabine Krabbe


Name:

Sabine Terhart-Krabbe

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

terhart-krabbe@uni-bonn.de 

Telefon:

73-2525

 

 

Christin Vielmuth


Name:

Christin Vielmuth

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

cvielmut@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-6441/73-4307

 

 

 

Doktoranden

Attah Issac

Name:

Isaac Attah

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

attahisaac@gmail.com

 Telefon:

73-6422

 

Danish Azzem

Name:

Azeem Danish

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

danish@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-6457

 

 

 

 

 

Markus Kuschak

Name:

Markus Kuschak

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

mkuschak@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-6441/73-4518

 

Name:

 

 

E-Mail-Adresse:


 Telefon:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vittoria screenshot

Name:

Vittoria Lopez

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

lopezvittoria@hotmail.it

Telefon:

73-2756

 

Andhika Mahardhika


Name:

Andhika Bintang Mahardhika

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

mahardhika@fa.itb.ac.id

Telefon:

73-6422

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Marx

Name:

Daniel Marx

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

daniel.marx14@gmx.de

Telefon:

73-2564/73-4047

 

Alexander Neumann

Name:

Alexander Neumann

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

alexander-neumann@live.com

Telefon:

73-5806/73-2552

 

 

 

 

 

Muhammad Rafei

Name:

Muhammad Rafehi

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

muhammad.rafehi@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-6457

 

Mohammed Rashed

Name:

Mahmoud Rashed

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

rashed_pharmacy@ymail.com

Telefon:

73-2480/73-4047

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Renn

Name:

Christian Renn

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

crenn@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-2552/73-4047

 

Yvonne Riedel

Name:

Yvonne Riedel

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

yriedel@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-6422

 

 

 

 

 

Mirza

Name:

Mirza Salahuddin

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

salahuddinmirza@gmail.com

 Telefon:

73-2480

 

Constanze Schmies

Name:

Constanze Schmies

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

cschmies@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-6404/73-2756

 

 

 

 

 

Clara Schoeder

Name:

Clara Schoeder

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

clara.schoeder@uni-bonn.de

Telefon:

73-2552/73-2756

 

Ahmed Temirak

Name:

Ahmed Temirak

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

amtemirak@hotmail.com

Telefon:

73-6404/73-3685

 

 

 

 

 

The Hung Vu

Name:

The Hung Vu

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

thehungvu.ub@gmail.com

Telefon:

73-2564/73-4047

 

Lukas Wendt

Name:

Lukas Wendt

 

E-Mail-Adresse:

lukaswendt@hotmail.com

Telefon:

73-2564/73-4087

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Artikelaktionen
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge