One
Prof. Dr. Michael Gütschow

Universität Bonn
Pharmazeutisches Institut
Pharmazeutische Chemie I
An der Immenburg 4
D-53121 Bonn
Deutschland

Tel: +49 228 732317
Fax: +49 228 732567

guetschow@uni-bonn.de

 
Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite AK Gütschow Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Wandern2016

 

 

Name
 
Tel.
 
Email-Adresse
 
Christian Breuer
M.Sc. Drug Research
 
73-2562

 
chbreuer@uni-bonn.de

 
Erik Gilberg
Apotheker
 
73-2566

 
gilberg@bit.uni-bonn.de

 
Prof. Dr. Michael Gütschow

 
73-2317

 
guetschow@uni-bonn.de

 
Franziska Kohl

 
73-3302

 
franzi.kohl@uni-bonn.de

 
Jim Küppers
Apotheker
 
73-3302

 
jim.kueppers@uni-bonn.de

 

Carina Lemke

73-2566

carina.lemke@smail.bcw.h-brs.de

Martin Mangold
M.Sc. Drug Research

73-2562

martinmangold@uni-bonn.de

Anna-Christina Schulz-Fincke
Apothekerin
 
73-3302

 
annasf@gmx.de

 
Christian Steinebach
Apotheker,
M.Sc. Drug Research
 
73-3302

 
c.steinebach@uni-bonn.de
 

Dr. Marit Stirnberg
Dipl.-Biologin
Nachwuchsgruppenleiterin

73-2308

 

marit.stirnberg@uni-bonn.de

 

Seyda Teke

 
73-2566

 
s6seteke@uni-bonn.de

 

 

Alumni, Gastwissenschaftler und Studierende

Artikelaktionen
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge